Immersion Ideas

Avoiding at all costs:

Giving sugary drinks for a week

Giving up my phone for a full day.

Giving up Netflix for a week

Not knowing when to stop:

Don’t complain for a week

Don’t procrastinate for a week

Don’t talk for a day

Diving in:

Becoming vegan for a week

Becoming vegetarian for a week

Signing up:

Working in the lunchroom for a week/day.

Working at the concession stand for a week/day.

 

Top 3:

Working in the lunchroom for a week/day.-

This would give me a different perspective on what goes into making lunch every day for the school.

Don’t procrastinate for a week-

I often procrastinate everything from studying, homework, waking up, etc. so this would definitely help me as well as giving me a reason to write about for this proj.

Giving up Netflix for a week-

I always watch Netflix and sometimes it gets in the way of me doing stuff i need to do and it could be helpful.

 

Leave a Reply

